Events and Announcements

Help Save Lives in Glendale!

Add Mon, Sep 20 - Sun, Oct 31

You can protect mothers and children by joining this worldwide mobilization to pray and fast for an end to abortion.

READ MORE

15th Annual Fall Festival

Add Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17

Great Food and Beer * Live Music * Fun & Games for the Whole Family

READ MORE

Bible Study: A Case for Jesus

Add Tue, Oct 19 @ 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM (weekly)

9 week study, Tuesdays 8:30-10:00am beginning Tue, Sep 7

READ MORE

That Man is You: Becoming a Man After God's Own Heart

Add Fri, Oct 22 - Fri, Oct 29 @ 5:45 AM (weekly)

Join us weekly on Friday mornings at 5:45am in the Office.

Bible Study: A Case for Jesus

Add Tue, Oct 26 @ 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM (weekly)

9 week study, Tuesdays 8:30-10:00am beginning Tue, Sep 7

READ MORE

That Man is You: Becoming a Man After God's Own Heart

Add Fri, Oct 29 @ 5:45 AM (weekly)

Join us weekly on Friday mornings at 5:45am in the Office.

All Saints Day

Add Mon, Nov 1

Mass times: 7:30am, 12:15pm, 7:00pm

All Souls Day

Add Tue, Nov 2 @ 7:30 PM

On All Souls Day, Tue, Nov 2, Fr. Bing will celebrate a special Mass at 7:00pm for those loved ones who have died during the past two years.

READ MORE

Bible Study: A Case for Jesus

Add Tue, Nov 2 @ 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM (weekly)

9 week study, Tuesdays 8:30-10:00am beginning Tue, Sep 7

READ MORE

Alliance of Two Hearts All-Night Vigil

Add Fri, Nov 5 (every first Friday of the month)

First Fridays of the month

Spend one hour a month with Our Lord in the Most Holy Eucharist. For information call or text Nancy Boll 602-616-4917. the Sign Up at stroseanthem.weadorehim.com.